Shop Spotlight: Spanish Sophistication with (Sfera) @ SM Makati

the newly opened Spanish  fashion brand Sfera at SM Makati

The  powerhouse fashion brand from Spain is here in the Philippines!!!

News of this Spanish brands’s launching made waves all ’round the social media sites last week and I can clearly see why.  With clean lines and a crisp atmosphere, ( Sfera ) appears to be a new haven for all savvy shoppers in Manila.  The first ever branch in the Philippines (and in Asia! how cool is that???) opened it’s doors last September 30 at Makati’s budding fashion hub in SM Makati.  Located on the 2nd floor, a wide, inviting frontage like this would be pretty hard to miss.

Little Pearls was tuckered out from all the playing she did with her cousins earlier that day so the Hubster and I snuck out to do some chores.   Luckily, the normally busy streets of Manila was unusually clear this Monday (it being a holiday and all!) so I was able to request that we do our grocery shopping over at SM Makati (he kind of knew I had an ulterior motive but he was only too happy that there was hardly any traffic so he let me have my fun hehehe!)

Now, I had just done quite a bit of shopping the past few weeks and put myself in a mandatory shopping ban for the time being but HOO BOY I probably would’ve done some damage if took home all the nice pieces I found! Check them out!

This pretty leopard print dress is a steal for Php 1999!!!

Classy way of wearing animal print! Php 1999

DSC_0085

I am in LOVE with the cut, style and color of this blouse! So clean and edgy at the same time! Retails for Php 1999

DSC_0083

DSC_0088 These would look so chic paired with tailored wide leg trousers! Like like like!

DSC_0086

( Sfera ) also boasts of a fantastic Children’s section. They DO have a Men’s line but I wasn’t able to take pics of it unfortunately because I got carried away ooh-ing and ahh-ing over at the kids section! I mean, just look at these!!

DSC_0089

The cardigans are so lovely!

DSC_0090

For babies!!!

DSC_0092

I found this at the boys section but I really feel that even little girls can rock this ^_^

DSC_0093

Such an adorable denim dress!! Do they come in Mommy size too??? ^_^

Thoughts: The clothes are very well constructed and styles they offer are stylish but not overly trendy. The price points (from what I’ve seen) don’t go much higher than Php 1999 so you can be sure a shopping trip here won’t break the bank.  This is definitely the place to scour if you’re in the market for classic, long lasting pieces that can transcend the seasons!

( Sfera ) is located at the 2F in SM Makati 

IG: @sferaph

Tagged , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Shop Spotlight: Spanish Sophistication with (Sfera) @ SM Makati

  1. Camila says:

    I love finding new stores. Sadly they don’t have this one in the States but it seems amazing! I love that tunic!
    I have a fashion blog if you’d like to check it out: http://thegeekchickblog.com/
    Camila

    Like

    • Hey Camila! Thanks for dropping by! 🙂

      Manila’s bursting with fashion brands from a whole host of places now! You’d totally enjoy shopping around here =) Give us a visit if you ever find yourself in our part of the globe! ^_^

      I will most definitely visit your blog! You had me at GeekChick! ^_^/

      Don’t be a stranger! 🙂

      Like

  2. leonie klara says:

    The store looks lovely!! if i have the chance i’ll pass by one 🙂 xxx

    for more Fashion & Inspiration head over to my blog http://www.fashionlifestylefood.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

